BOARD MEMBERS LIST

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (as of April 2023)

Board Officers:

Suzanne Basalla, Representative Director President & CEO, U.S.-Japan Council

Henry Seiichi Takata, Representative Director SynTech Japan Co., Ltd.

Norie Iwamoto, Internal Auditor

Director, Assurance-Technology, Media, and Telecom

Price Waterhouse Coopers Arata LLC

Board Members

Takashi Ohde

Advisor, Gakushuin Women's College Institute of International Studies

Jenifer Rogers

General Counsel Asia, Asurion Japan Holdings G.K.

Miyuki Tani

Executive Director, Morgan Stanley Capital K.K.

Stephen Hiroshi Sakanashi

Director of Marketing & Global Strategy, Matchbox Technologies

Ayako Kameda

General Manger, Shell Energy Japan

BOARD OF COUNCILORS

Board Officer:

Scott Sato, Chair CEO, Tricor Japan

Board Members:

Daniel Fujii

President & CEO, Trust Capital Co., Ltd.

William Jesus Ireton

Representative Director, Ireton Entertainment Inc.

Merle Aiko Okawara

Chairman, DELSOLE Corporation

Miki Tsusaka

President

Microsoft Japan